ISLS General Announcements

Keep up to date with all the latest ISLS news!

NAPLeS webinar "Cognition and Metacognition" by Susan Goldman postponed to May 19th, 2014

Please note that following webinar (originally planned for March 6th) is postponed to May 19th, 2014:

Cognition and metacognition

by Susan Goldman (NYU)

(originally planned for March 6th)

will take place on Monday, May 19th, 3:00 pm UTC

[ = 4:00 pm BST (e.g. Nottingham) / 5:00 pm CEST (e.g. Munich/Saarbrücken) / 6:00 pm IDT (e.g. Haifa) / 11:00 am EDT (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 10:00 am CDT (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 8:00 am PDT (e.g. Los Angeles) / 11:00 pm SGT (e.g. Singapore) / May 20th, 1:00 am ASET (e.g. Sidney)]

Upcoming webinar by David Williamson Shaffer

Related Posts

Member Log In

Please note that we have updated our website & all prior ISLS members must create a new profile

For information regarding membership renewal or changing membership plans click here

Join ISLS

Please click here to become a member

NEW!! NAPLeS Resources