ISLS General Announcements

Keep up to date with all the latest ISLS news!

New date and title for Jacobson's and Reimann's webinar

We're happy to announce the new date and title for one of our rescheduled NAPLeS webinars:

Complex Systems and the Learning Sciences: Implications for Learning, Theory, and Methodologies

(originally "Systemic perspectives in the Learning Sciences")

by Michael J. Jacobson (Sydney) & Peter Reimann (Sydney)

will take place on Thursday, June 12th, at 10:00 pm UTC

[= 11:00 pm BST (e.g. Nottingham) / June 13th, 12:00 am CEST (e.g. Munich/Saarbrücken) / June 13th, 1:00 am IDT (e.g. Haifa) / 6:00 pm EDT (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 5:00 pm CDT (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 3:00 pm PDT (e.g. Los Angeles) / June 13th, 6:00 am SGT (e.g. Singapore) / June 13th, 8:00 am AEST (e.g. Sydney)]

Welcome to the new NAPLeS programs from four unive...
New date for "Physiological measures in Learning S...

Related Posts

Member Log In

Please note that we have updated our website & all prior ISLS members must create a new profile

For information regarding membership renewal or changing membership plans click here

Join ISLS

Please click here to become a member

NEW!! NAPLeS Resources