ISLS General Announcements

Keep up to date with all the latest ISLS news!

New date for "Physiological measures in Learning Sciences Research"

We're happy to announce the new date for one of our rescheduled NAPLeS webinars:

Physiological measures in Learning Sciences Research

by Patrick Jermann (UCB)

will take place on Tuesday, June 10th, 4:00 pm UTC

[ = 5:00 pm BST (e.g. Nottingham) / 6:00 pm CEST (e.g. Munich/Saarbrücken) / 7:00 pm IDT (e.g. Haifa) / 12:00 pm EDT (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 11:00 am CDT (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 9:00 am PDT (e.g. Los Angeles) / June 11th, 12:00 am SGT (e.g. Singapore) / June 11th, 2:00 am AEST (e.g. Sydney)]

Upcoming webinar by David Williamson Shaffer

Related Posts

Member Log In

Please note that we have updated our website & all prior ISLS members must create a new profile

For information regarding membership renewal or changing membership plans click here

Join ISLS

Please click here to become a member

NEW!! NAPLeS Resources