ISLS General Announcements

Keep up to date with all the latest ISLS news!

New dates for "Inquiry Learning" and "Assessment"

We're happy to announce new dates for two of our rescheduled NAPLeS webinars:

Inquiry Learning

by Marcia Linn (UCB)

will take place on Wednesday, April 30th, 6:00 pm UTC

[ = 7:00 pm BST (e.g. Nottingham) / 8:00 pm CEST (e.g. Munich/Saarbrücken) / 9:00 pm IDT (e.g. Haifa) / 2:00 pm EDT (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 1:00 pm CDT (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 11:00 am PDT (e.g. Los Angeles) / May 1st, 2:00 am SGT (e.g. Singapore) / May 1st, 4:00 am AEST (e.g. Sidney)]

 

Assessment

by Jim Pellegrino (UIC)

will take place on Friday, June 6th, 3:30 pm UTC

[ = 4:30 pm BST (e.g. Nottingham) / 5:30 pm CEST (e.g. Munich/Saarbrücken) / 6:30 pm IDT (e.g. Haifa) / 11:30 am EDT (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 10:30 am CDT (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 8:30 am PDT (e.g. Los Angeles) / 11:30 pm SGT (e.g. Singapore) / June 7th, 1:30 am AEST (e.g. Sidney)]

Upcoming webinar by David Williamson Shaffer

Related Posts

Member Log In

Please note that we have updated our website & all prior ISLS members must create a new profile

For information regarding membership renewal or changing membership plans click here

Join ISLS

Please click here to become a member

NEW!! NAPLeS Resources