ISLS General Announcements

Keep up to date with all the latest ISLS news!

Schedule changes ("Scaffolding", "Situating epistemological development" and "Learning progressions")

There will be three slight changes in the schedule of the NAPLeS webinar series:

"Scaffolding" by Iris Tabak and Brian Reiser

has been rescheduled; (it was originally planned to be on November 20).

This webinar will definitely be on Wednesday, December 4th, 2013 at 3:00 pm UTC

[ = 3:00 pm GMT (e.g. Nottingham) / 4:00 pm CET (e.g. Munich/Lyon) / 5:00 pm IST (e.g. Haifa) / 10:00 am EST (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 9:00 am CST (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 7:00 am PST (e.g. Los Angeles) / 11:00 pm SGT (e.g. Singapore) / December 5th, 2:00 am ADET (e.g. Sidney)]

 

"Situating epistemological development" by Bill Sandoval

will start three hours later than originally planned.

This webinar will definitely be on Friday, December 6th, 2013 at 5:00 pm UTC

[ = 5:00 pm GMT (e.g. Nottingham) / 6:00 pm CET (e.g. Munich/Lyon) / 7:00 pm IST (e.g. Haifa) / 12:00 pm EST (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 11:00 am CST (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 9:00 am PST (e.g. Los Angeles) / December 7, 1:00 am SGT (e.g. Singapore) / December 7, 4:00 am ADET (e.g. Sidney)]

 

"Learning progressions" by Ravit Duncan

will start 12 hours later than originally scheduled.

This webinar will definitely be on Tuesday, March 25th, 2014 at 7:00 pm UTC

[ = 7:00 pm GMT (e.g. Nottingham) / 8:00 pm CET (e.g. Munich/Lyon) / 9:00 pm IST (e.g. Haifa) / 3:00 pm EDT (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 2:00 pm CDT (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 12:00 pm PDT (e.g. Los Angeles) / March 26, 3:00 am SGT (e.g. Singapore) / March 26, 6:00 am ADET (e.g. Sidney)]

Upcoming webinar by David Williamson Shaffer

Related Posts

Member Log In

Please note that we have updated our website & all prior ISLS members must create a new profile

For information regarding membership renewal or changing membership plans click here

Join ISLS

Please click here to become a member

NEW!! NAPLeS Resources