ISLS General Announcements

Keep up to date with all the latest ISLS news!

Upcoming webinar with Sheryl Burgstahler

We're happy to announce the upcoming webinar, held by Sheryl Burgstahler, about "Making Computer-Supported Learning Accessible to Students with Disabilities" on January 26th at 5pm UTC.

If you're interested in participating: Send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

[=5:00 pm GMT (e.g. Nottingham) / 6:00 pm CET (e.g. Munich/Lyon) / 7:00 pm IST (e.g. Haifa) / 12:01 pm EST (e.g. New York/Toronto) / 11:00 am CST (e.g. Chicago/Madison) / 9:00 am PST (e.g. Los Angeles) / Jan 27th, 01:00 am SGT (e.g. Singapore) / Jan 27th, 4:00 am AEDT (e.g. Sydney)]

Update:

The webinar is over, but the recording will be online soon. You can find it using the link above.

NAPLeS @CSCL 2017 in Philadelphia
New HQ Videos Available

Related Posts

Member Log In

Please note that we have updated our website & all prior ISLS members must create a new profile

For information regarding membership renewal or changing membership plans click here

Join ISLS

Please click here to become a member

NEW!! NAPLeS Resources