ISLS General Announcements

Keep up to date with all the latest ISLS news!

ISLS Communications Committee meeting @ ICLS 2020

Conferences are always a great time to join a committee - and that's no different for a virtual conference!

If you're interested in learning more about the work of the ISLS Communications Committee, please join our online committee meeting on Monday, June 22 at 7:30 - 8:30 am US CST (that's 8:30 - 9:30am US EST, 5:30-6:30am US PST, 1:30-2:30pm UK, 2:30-3:30pm Central Europe [e.g., Netherlands]). You can join using this link.

 

We hope to see you then! 

The ISLS Communications Committee

From the Executive Committee of ISLS: On Anti-Blac...

Member Log In

Please note that we have updated our website & all prior ISLS members must create a new profile

For information regarding membership renewal or changing membership plans click here

Join ISLS

Please click here to become a member

Announcements

Job Announcements

View positions in the Learning Sciences.

Programs of Study

Read about programs of study in the Learning Sciences.

Submit News Topics:

To submit a news item, please send an email with the subject of "ISLS NEWS" to the ISLS news@isls.org with the following information:

  1. Title of Announcement
  2. Start date, if any (please allow 1 week)
  3. Brief description (60 words or less)
  4. URL for further details and/or an email address for contact person